Thursday, October 18, 2012

Piedmont Triad One Stop Early Voting: Surry, Yadkin, Davie, Davidson, Stokes, Forsyth, Rockingham, Guilford, Randolph, Caswell, Alamance, Iredell

Early voting begins today in North Carolina! 

Go to the North Carolina Board of Elections website for sample ballots and other important information.

For more information about One Stop Voting go here

Forsyth County

Iredell County

Surry County

Yadkin County

Davie County

Guilford County
 Davidson County

Stokes County

Rockingham County

Randolph County

Caswell County

Alamance County

County Board of Elections
North Carolina Board of Elections

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog